Information on the directors and chief executive officer of Eutelsat Communications as of September 28, 2023

Directors	Position	Position in other companies
Dominique D'Hinnin (number of shares held: 3,000)	Chairman and independent Director*	 Director, Edenred (listed company) Director, Vantiva (listed company) Director, Louis Delhaize S.A. (Belgium) Director, Cellnex (listed company, Spain)
Eva Berneke (number of shares held: 48,837)	Director and CEO	 Non-Executive director, École polytechnique Non-Executive director, The Lego Group (Denmark) Non-Executive director, Vestas Wind Systems (Denmark)
Sunil Bharti Mittal (number of shares held: 100,923,547 shares held by Bharti Space Limited)	Vice-Chairman	 Chairman, Bharti (SBM) Holdings Private Limited Chairman, Bharti SBM Trustees II Private Limited Chairman, Bharti (Satya) Trustees Private Limited Chairman, Bharti (SBM) Resources Private Limited Chairman, Bharti Enterprises (Holding) Private Limited Chairman, Bharti Telecom Limited Chairman, Bharti SBM Trustees S1 Private Limited Chairman, Bharti SBM Trustees S2 Private Limited Chairman, Bharti SBM Trustees D1 Private Limited Chairman, Bharti SBM Trustees D1 Private Limited Chairman, Bharti SBM Trustees D1 Private Limited Chairman, Bharti Airtel Limited Chairman, Bharti (SBM) Trustees Limited Chairman, Bharti (SBM) Services Limited Chairman, Bharti (SBM) Services Limited Chairman, Bharti Overseas Private Limited Chairman, Airtel Payments Bank Limited Director, Qatar Endowment Chairman, Airtel Africa plc Director, Network i2i Limited Director, OneWeb Holdings Limited
Bharti Space Limited, represented by Shravin Bharti Mittal (registered office: 53/54 Grosvenor Street, 2nd Floor, London, United Kingdom, W1K 3HU) (number of shares held: 100,923,547)	Director	 Director, Unbound Holdco Ltd Director, Unbound Consolidator Co Ltd Director, Unbound Capital Limited Director, Unbound Holdings Ltd Director, Unbound (GP) Ltd Founder & CEO, Unbound Advisors Ltd Director, Open Origins Limited Director, Forto Director, Aurora Acquisition Corp Director, VAHA Technologies Limited Director, Qidenus Group GmbH Director, Mpharma Data Inc Director, OneWeb Holdings Limited Director, Airtel Africa plc Director, Jersey Airtel Limited Director, Jersey Airtel Limited Director, Norlake Hospitality Limited Director, GH Holdings 1 Ltd Director, GH Holdings 2 Ltd Director, Newco NHL UK (17) Limited

BpifranceParticipations, represented by Samuel Dalens(registered office: 27/31 Avenue du Général Leclerc, 94710, Maisons-Alfort, France) (number of shares held: 64,586,426)	Director	 Permanent representative of Bpifrance Participations as director of Soitec SA (listed company) Permanent representative of Bpifrance Investissement as director of Crouzet Groupe Member of the Supervisory, Chrome Topco (Cerba Healthcare) Financial Controller of the supervisory board, STMicroelectronics (listed company, The Netherlands) Supervisory board member, STMicroelectronics Holding (Netherlands)
Mia Brunell Livfors (number of shares held: 0)	Independent Director*	 CEO, Axel Johnson AB Chairman and Board Member, Axfood AB (listed company) Chairman, Dustin Group AB (listed company) Board Member, Kicks Group AB Chairman, Axel Johnson International AB Board Member, Martin & Servera AB Board Member, Efva Attling Stockholm AB Chairman, Snäckedjupet AB
CMA-CGMParticipations, represented by Michel Sirat(registered office:BoulevardJacques Saadé 4 Quai D'arenc,13235 Marseille, France)(number of shares held:25,968,602)	Independent Director*	 Group Executive VP Strategy & M&A, CMA-CGM SA
FSP, represented by Agnès Audier (registered office: 9 Rue Duphot, 75001 Paris, France) (number of shares held: 19,698,210)	Independent Director*	 Board Member, Worldline (listed company) (since 2020) Board Member, Groupe Crédit Agricole SA (CASA) (listed company) (since 2021) Chairman, "SOS Seniors" (pro bono) Chairman, Impact Tank (pro bono) Member of Strategic Committee, Think Tank CosmiCapital Member of the Supervisory Board (Conseil de Surveillance) of Institut Curie
Esther Gaide (number of shares held: 2,000)	Independent Director*	Director, Iliad S.A.Director, Forvia
Cynthia Gordon (number of shares held: 0)	Independent Director*	 Chair, Global Fashion Group (Luxembourg company listed on Frankfurt Stock Exchange) Board Member, Bodycote Plc (listed company, UK) Advisor of Tillman Global Holding
Padraig McCarthy (number of shares held: 0)	Independent Director*	 Senior Advisor, NewSpace Capital GP SA Limited Partner, NewSpace Capital Partners SCSp Independent Non-Executive Director, Chair of Audit Committee and member of ESG Committee of Shurgard Self Storage Limited
Florence Parly (number of shares held: 0)	Independent Director*	 Supervisory Board Member, Caisse des Dépôts Senior Advisor, Jolt Capital Director, Newcleo (UK) Director, IPSOS

		• President of the board, Conservatoire national des arts et métiers
Fleur Pellerin (number of shares held: 2,000)	Independent Director*	 Founder and Managing Partner, Koreyla Capital (Board member of portfolio companies: Devialet, Ledger, Synapse Medicine and Finn) Director, Gaumont (listed company) Director, Eurockéennes Festival Director, France Digitale Director, KLM, NV (The Netherlands) Director, Stanhope Capital Group (Switzerland) President, CanneSeries Festival Chair of the Mission Committed, Crédit Mutuel Alliance Fédérale
UK Secretary of State for Science, Innovation and Technology, represented by Elena Ciallie (registered office: 100 Parliament Street, London SW1A 2BQ, United Kingdom) (number of shares held: 51,735, 500)	Director	 Non-Executive Director, Illmity Bank S.p.A (Italy) Trustee, Willow Foundation (UK) Shareholder, non-executive director, and member of the Audit and Risks Committee, OneWeb Holdings Limited
Dong Wan Yoo (number of shares held: 25,867,500 shares held by Hanwha Systems UK Ltd)	Independent Director*	 Director, Overair, Inc. Director, Hanwha Systems UK Ltd. Director, Hanwha Phasor Ltd. Director, Kymeta Corporation Director, Satrec Initiative Co. Ltd

* Independent Director within the meaning of the Code Afep-Medef